Joanne D. Arduino Artistic Director

Paul Arduino Administrator

Nancy Salerno Executive Director/ Immediate Past President

Kimberly S. D’Andrea President 

Christine Gutekunst Secretary

Erin Culkin Co-Treasurer

  Kim McHale Co-Treasurer

  Amy Kearney VP Fundraising

  Karoline Mehalchick, Esq. VP Production

Janet Durkin VP Social

Jo-Ann Osiadacz Historian/Archivist


Marnel Ahern Alumni Outreach Co-Chair

Juli Avvisato Usher Chair

Tony Bartocci Website Management

Annie Bednash Membership Chair/Spring Ticket Chair

Johnine Bickaskus Educational Outreach Chair

Ann Conway Educational Chair

Mary Kate Culkin Nutcracker Benefactor Chair

Doug Griffiths Website Management

Katie Gilmartin Alumni Outreach Co-Chair

Drs. Dan & Loreen Powell Grants Coordinators

Kelli Vachino Nutcracker Ticket Chair

Joey Zarcone Website Management

  The Dance Studio: The Official School of Ballet Theatre of Scranton 

Dorothy Martinelli Office Manager

Sherry Knowlton Assistant Manager


Dr. Catherine Richmond-Cullen, Chair

Laurie Cadden – Community Consultant

Bill Canjar – Artistic Consultant

Ann Marie Castelgrande – Artistic Consultant

Dr. Catherine Cullen – Educational Consultant

Mary Kate Culkin – Government Consultant

Kristin Cupillari – Alumni Consultant

Henry Danton – Artistic Consultant

Chris DiMattio – Financial Consultant

Tracy Doherty, Esq. – Legal Consultant

Tom Donohue – Media Consultant

Aurora Giuet – Community Consultant

Megan Gregorik – Community Consultant

Matthew Haggerty – Media Consultant

Karen Keeler – Artistic Consultant

Richard Kielar – Artistic Consultant

William Knoepfel – Artistic Consultant

Jerry Langan – Community Consultant

Paula Mackarey – Media Consultant

Joseph Massaro – Alumni Consultant

George Mehalchick, Esq. – Legal Consultant

Patrick Moran – Media Consultant

Joseph Nish – Theater Consultant

Ed Popil – Alumni Consultant

Dr. Dan Powell – Governmental Consultant

Mary Rinaldi – Community Consultant com

Peter Salerno – Artistic Consultant

Dan Santaniello – Financial Consultant

Dennis Size – Artistic Consultant

Judith Snyder – Historical Consultant

Dr. Linda Thomas-Hemak – Community Consultant

Christian Zimmerman – Artistic Consultant